You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A.D.D. Or Multi-Dimensional Genius Mind...?

in #psychology7 years ago

I want to remind myself to come back and read this after a few things i need to get done. I was writing yesterday about ADDvertising™. Your post is interesting to me even before reading it. Will be back and comment more underneath here. [i'm going to try to keep all my posts and comments here, "Morganized" [hereafter utilized to mean More Organized, and to save 4 characters] Alx

Sort:  

ha ha... you know the ADD is kicking in when attention has already jumped to commenting without reading, putting the reading on the backburner... lol :-p

Lol i'm back. I was wondering if and when it would be possible for us to record a spontaneous episode of a "BitCast" let's just call it? Alx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43