You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful or MIND FULL?? - What is Mindfulness (Part 2)

in #psychology6 years ago

All definitions share the same core, "be fully in this moment" taking into consideration that thoughts and emotions are aspects of this very moment and should be brought into un-jedgmental awareness. Being within our awareness thought gradually lose their energy leaving us less controlled by them.
I believe this topic is very critical to people on social and individual levels that is why I would like to thank you for making a series for it.

Sort:  

You're welcome. When I started looking into it more than what I have used it has blown me away all the differences and methods. Hopefully I can do it justice. I just know since been working on this personally, it has made a world of difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24