You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the 90/10 principle?

in #psychology7 years ago

Great examples itadakimasu. You know this is really interesting. I was actually thinking about the same situation just this morning. Lately i feel that i am letting too much of the things that happen around me affect my mood. I was particularly thinking about my morning commute and on my way back from work. During the hours that i am on my way to work, there is always a lot of traffic and all the public transportation is completely crowded. It happens that a lot of people are frustrated during that time, because maybe there may not be space in a train, others don't want to clear the way for the rest. The outcome is that many are always full of this rage, anger and feeling inpatient. Now i am not the kind of person who is easily angered, but i have to admit that lately i seem to be letting the attitude of others affect me, and some of that anger and rush has transferred to me. On my way back home i was thinking about this and telling myself, "please don't do this, is not you" We make the decisions that matter the most, the decisions to not get angry, to rather be helpful and try to give a smile to those who are feeling frustrated. I feel just that way, that we can be in charged and control how our days go. Great post! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37