You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about people obsessed with always having control

in #psychology6 years ago

Thanks for your insight! I'll try to cover a different aspect in my comment:
I think I am a light control freak; when doing something for the first times, I tend to think of many or all of the processes and try to streamline everything for time and efficiency. When someone else does the same thing and they can't raise up to my expectations I feel the need to take it apart and do it my way. Of course that I fight it, it's why I am only a light control freak.
And that's also the reason behind why my home is always messy, I don't have the time to clean it up and I don't like anyone else to do the job :)

Sort:  

I tend to think of many or all of the processes and try to streamline everything for time and efficiency

I do the same actually, trying to automate my duties to make them faster and save more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71