You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Change - Part 3 - Minorities and Social change

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

What I have experienced over many years is that the best friend to each of us is ourselves. :)

I guess the consciousness bifurcation is turning everthing upside down from the inside out. In the old paradigm we fear being alone, and the more people we are surrounded by the more comfortable we feel.
Once we shift out of that paradigm towards 5D, we feel very quickly drained in our energy when we are among many people, and the more we find like-mind people the lesser and slower we get drained yet we eventually still need some break to be alone. From anyone and anything we eventually need some detachment and break to reenergize, only with ourselves we want to be eternally.

Sort:  

Social needs like sex, love, and drive for status, are always external goals to fulfill the social drive of the need for the power process that can only be attained through social activities.
Human contact today with its materialist orientation of seeing people like objects for use, are the draining feeling you talk about.
When we are in an environment of "false selves" sucks all the psychic energy, because the spirit is not mater and they are not exchangeable.
But the most fulfilling moments of my life was with other people in their "real selves" and many times with psychedelics, and during and after these situations with real people you would get totally reenergized and with a total sense of Being.

I found out some verses of an old Portuguese poet Luís de Camões that will make sense to your intuitiveness.
"Love is the fire that burns without seeing itself;
It is a wound that hurts and does not feel;
It is discontented contentment;
It is pain that fights without hurting.

It is a not wanting more than good to want;
It's a lonely walk among us;
It is never content with contentment;
It is a caring that wins in getting lost.

It is wanting to be in prison at will.
It is to serve those who overcome the winner,
Have someone kill us, loyalty.

But how can cause your favor
In human hearts friendship;
If so contrary to itself is the same love?"

Huge thanks for your dedicated replies. As I became more consciously spiritual, I noticed how I would wake up with full energy in the morning, and when I then right off went to school, literally the moment I entered the building I started yawning without end. No matter whether my day lasted until 2,4 or 6pm, at the from the first minute on I felt the deep need to go to sleep and take some rest. But to my surprise, the moment I was back at home, I was fully energized again. Now I get that pattern, but it was interesting rgeardless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47