You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rant on Positive Thinking

in #psychology8 years ago

This is a powerful story. Congratulations on your achievements, wish you many more!
I believe all those "positive thinkers" address people who are somewhere in the middle between the darkness and light - those people can understand them, I believe. Those who are in deep depression, if I may call it this way, need some more special attention, and I don't believe they would attend some conference or speech on this topic (would you?), so it's quite impractical to address them.

Great work done and I would like to include your article in my TOP5 Lucky Find Psychology articles for today. :)

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed reading it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43