You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cocoon

in #psychology8 years ago (edited)

Here's an original source of your post: http://www.charlchristo.com/feel/cocoon

Copying/Pasting articles without permission is copyright infringement. If you want to share a news story, simply link to the source, and include your original commentary, and possibly small quotes from source. Copy paste is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

If you're an original as you say, please, do verify yourself in some way. I failed to find any verification in any of your previous posts.

Thanks!

@steemcleaners

Sort:  

@aleksandraz thank you for the reply.
If you could guide me in the right direction how to verify I will gladly do so. What is needed to verify?
As mentioned above I re-read and reflected on myself. I took this from my own website and blog.
Posting a link to the original source makes sense, thanks. My intend was not to direct to my website, but share with the Steem community, hence didn't.

I'm sorry for the late response!
You can try posting on your official twitter account (if you have one) that you're now on Steemit and share it here, so that the community sees it. Or you can post somewhere on your blog about it, and share it.

@aleksandraz same here, apologies for the late reply...I blame the weekend.
A friendly dolphin @streetstyle advised me when I jumped into the steem to #introducemyself and verify. The one I did, but I can be a silly sod and have not really found or seen much proof in the photographs people post to verify..so didn't. And could not find much info on how to.
So thank you for getting back to me! But ya I have to push the boundary a little...hope you like! :)

I am a little particular about posting on my website (@steemcleaners can verify), so am accommodating and hopefully helping others this way :)

twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlChristo/status/775063850538459138
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/BKOn7OGAbZ7/
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/charlchristo/steemit

...charlchristo

CharlChristo charl-christo tweeted @ 11 Sep 2016 - 20:09 UTC

tweeting to #steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@steemcleaners my first thought how I could really verify myself, would be to ask you to use the contact form on the original source of my post and alert the website owner. If I am that person I will be able to respond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44