Pronouncing the End of Daily TOP 5 - It’s a Lucky Find!

in #psychology8 years ago

As you all know some time ago I've started this Daily TOP5 to promote Psychology community here on Steemit.
For some time already I've been thinking of ceasing doing this for several reasons, but most important of them are that I need more time for my studies which I began recently, as well as I need more time for my personal projects which I may share later.

It was a hard work to read through those numerous bad quality posts, find the good ones and report plagiarism, but I saw engagement on the featured posts thanks to my TOP5, and that was a good reward for my work.

I'm quite not worried about promotion of Psychology articles, as @carlidos started recently Psychology Author Project, and of course there are such projects as @robinhoodwhale and @curie.

I will continue to support and promote psychology community, but in other ways for now: by posting my own content in Psychology section and it also may happen that I'll promote some authors or their articles by mentioning them in my posts.


Pixabay

I would like to say special Thank You to the authors whom I noticed as the ones consistently writing high quality posts on Psychology topics and as those Steemians who actively engage in voting and commenting the articles of others. In no particular order these authors are:

@cristi

@skinsug

@steemswede

@getonthetrain

@onesunbeingnow

@carlidos

@scaredycatguide

@naquoya

@mione

@lanimal

@smolalit

@driv3n

@kreativ

@infotoday

Thank you a lot!

I just love psychology, so be sure to subscribe for @aleksandraz and read my other articles on this topic.

Thanks! :)

Sort:  

Great work and good luck with your studies. Thank you so much for featuring me and curating all this amazing content :-)

Thank you, good luck to you too! :)

I second @kreativ's comments! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44