You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 65 | Self-Awareness: Investigating the Past & Making New Year’s Resolutions.

in #psychology4 years ago

Hello Abigail ! Long time no see .. :-)
I thought to check if you are still here or not.. but i am glad you are here ! :-)
I just returned to steemit a few days ago after a short break.
Anyways , i am happy and i hope to see you around!
heart small.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Agnes :D It's wonderful to see you're still around. We all need (or are forced to) take a break from the platform from time to time. Aren't we? :)Thank you for thinking of me. I hope everything is fine over there with your studio, work, the animals and your husband!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all <3

Yes Abigail, everything is great here, i am almost in my studio! And then i can finally "explode" in my creativity ! :-)
You too have a lovely season, and GREAT NEW YEAR !
Much love to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99