You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing 3 fine Psychologists!

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Thank you SO MUCH for the support you have been giving to our field @stempede and @steemstem! We have been featuring on the distilled and now here! :)
@dysfunctional and @saunter are just incredible. I am a huge fan of their work and I feel most humbled by being featured here together with them!

Thank you @mobbs

Sort:  

Congrats Abigail! Really happy for three of you!

Oh @smashedturtle 😊 Thank you. You are always so very supportive and kind! Please let me tell you here that your last post about attachment theory is incredible! It is great having you bringing quality content to the psychology tag. You are a great writer sharing very relevant psychology topics 🌷❤️

You really care about people and this is a quality of a psychologist no one can take away, plus it shows through your posts. You deserve the support: more people need to see you. I enjoyed reading @dysfunctional and I am sure @saunter would be just as great. 👌

I brought you a heart ❤️ & a kiss 😘!

I return same to you ❤️😘 and I hope you're doing well.

Congratulations dear @abigail-dantes. Your always supportive and loving fan here. 😚

Lots of love to you always @sakura1012! You are a rising star 😍

I still got a long way to go though. Best regards dear!I'll be resteeming this because Im so proud of you. 😚😚

@dysfunctional and @saunter's blogs are exceptional too. Congratulations again to all of you. 🌻

I just found and followed them because it was on your page, thank you..

I'm sure you are standing among equals!

Hey @lucylin 😃 How is life!? Mine is a bit mental at the moment 😅. Have a wonderful day and weekend 🌷

...if it's a bit mental, it means more writing material then !😂

Hopefully its a 'good mental'!

You try and have a sane weekend, then !🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77