You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 45 | Discussing Day-to-Day Fear

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello my dear @avhyaceulip :)

Thank you for stopping by once again. I am sorry to hear about how you past fear held you back on your studies. I wonder what you have learnt from that experience? Yes, Natan was heartbroken and felt many other painful emotions for a few day. Nevertheless, he now knows he can survive disappointment, that has really encouraged him to be brave!

Yes my dear, I am going to be very busy until Christmas. But, that is life, isn't it? :D

I wish you and your entire family all the very best! :)

Sort:  

I learned that fear will not let you go somewhere and based on Natan's experience I've realised that facing your fear will let you grow and improve more....

Yeah busy life is happy. Life 😁😁😁 so grateful for you Ms. Abi...

Much love,

AVHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65