You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 65 | Self-Awareness: Investigating the Past & Making New Year’s Resolutions.

in #psychology5 years ago

Good morning Sammi! :D

I did think of a couple of your posts while I was writing the past section for this piece :) You serve as inspiration Sammi! <3 I remembered how you mentioned something in the lines that our energies should be placed on that which we have control over: the present & the future. Not the past!

Thank you for highlighting the fact that we can always make resolutions. This is important advice indeed. It's encouraging and kind.

I am glad you liked this post Sammi.
Also, thank you for all the kindness you directed at me throughout 2019 :)

Much love to you from rainy Portugal.
Happy Holidays & a 2020 filled with prosperity and smiles!

Sort:  

It has always been my honour. Stay blessed Abbey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44