You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSYCHEDELICS & SPIRITUALITY: My Experiences (vlog)

in #psychedelics7 years ago

Hey @samueldouglas, I totally agree about being lead down the garden path and most people who have done psychedelics don't want to hear anything other than how great they are. I personally feel they're just a crack in the window of reality but the real work lies in learning to see for yourself without any external input. Breathing, meditation, yoga I believe are the key. I'm not perfect by any means and must strive to keep these practices in my daily life.

I often think back to my previous experiences but sometimes I feel the urge to go through them again, like an "awakening refresher" or just accept the lessons they taught me and keep going with life. All I want is a content life and to inspire others so if I can life that then it's enough for me :) Stay cool, following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18