You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSYCHEDELICS & SPIRITUALITY: My Experiences (vlog)

in #psychedelics7 years ago

Great comment @positiveninja (love the name too! lol) I get what you mean about looking for the next thing or person to follow. I did that for a bout 10 years before realising everything I need is within myself. I've since found the greatest truth in quietness of mind. I don't know a lot about essential oils but I'll have to look into it more. Thanks for posting and you seem like my type of dude to follow :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the positive comments - right back atcha :-)

Weird question - you're not in Orlando are you?

Just realised you're in Oz. I traverse the country for work so if you ever want to find out more about essential oils, hit me up :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24