You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSYCHEDELICS & SPIRITUALITY: My Experiences (vlog)

in #psychedelics7 years ago

Hi @emmasumner, you Kundalini Awakening sounds very interesting. I've heard about this but never looked much into it but I will now. I'd love it if you could post your podcast about it. I've dabbled with psychedelics but really wish to do it naturally and discover myself without external input. I'm also fascinated to read your blog on Marijuana as I feel like it was my 'mistress' for many years as I struggled to deal with real life. I haven't used it in about 6 months and looking back I know I used it as a crutch to deal with reality or possibly to break through this mundane view of reality. If you'd like to share I'll definitely read it. Following you also as I feel you're someone that I could learn from. :)

Sort:  

Thank You.

Yes I totally understand that. I think every thing serves its purpose.

I will grab that link soon.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36