DMT Trip Report (part 2) - Trip ReportsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychedelics7 years ago (edited)

Namaste Friends,

This is the follow up to my 1st report and device set up for my DMT trip using e-liquid method. View my vape set up on my on my part 1.

Part 1

While the e-liquid DMT experience is relatively brief, a perception of prolonged time is not uncommon. Went in and realised that "time", awesome geometric patterns, and encounters with the entities are briefly experienced but very insightful. I know the entities are "watching" me as explained by my buddy @arconite that gave me this awesome liquid.

After my second trip after the "Shaman" vision came again with a pipe in his mouth, I assumed he was asking me to take a little more drag....and I did.

At this time, I could hear voices from everywhere. Birds from far away and weird machinery sounds ringing in my ear. I remember I was in a place where everything was flowery pattern (this time more colours)

The "Voice"

I swore I hear myself or whatever it was asking me what the hell was wrong with my Third Eye. It says that my "eye" is hard to get in and it's hard for it to "get" in. I think it has something to do with my diet and little anti-depressants I was taking once in while. It made me realise I need to stop that and practice a healthier lifestyle.

I "learned" I need to let go of things that make me face the bad anxiety I face everyday. I need to tell it to go away. It shouldn't disturb me. I need to cleanse my pineal gland.

From resting down, I sat up on my bed and rest my back against the back of my bed. Still with my eyes closed, now this beautiful lady with a jester hat but as I remembered she was sort of naked and it came straight so clear in my mind..at this moment I felt so euphoric and as if I was "making love" with her. First time ever, I felt so horny during a trip LOL. I really have no idea was this was..but it was amazing. The feeling of having an intense sex but with something I cannot just describe. Really can't put words to this. After a short period, she was gone.

Third Visual

As my trip was coming down, I was then sort of transported to a beautiful garden-like scene but with fishes swimming among the beautiful trees. The arent exactly plants but I could remember swaying green leaves and branches "dancing" around my mind at that time. Oh, i forgot to mention, I was on meditating position and was playing a 432-hertz track on my speakers.

Something unusual came to say goodbye to me. Still not knowing how to describe this entity but seems similar to a unicorn-like animal with many legs..it then slowly disappeared, very slowly with its back facing me into another place.

The Comedown

I felt extremely relaxed and I just shut my eyes and laid down again and just slept. During my sleep, I had a very vivid dream which I could still remember very clearly till at this moment. Remembered meeting a good friend of mine and had long ass talk about his career and how he isn't fully utilising my designing and marketing help to amplify his venture/career.

Woke up, I felt like it was a whole new day. Went and gazed at my aquascape fish tank for at least an hour..they looked so beautiful. I love my tank set up and its living things in it. More on my Aquascape hobby on my next post tomorrow.

My 24 Gallon Tank

Planning a Pharmahusca trip soon and will be writing about it. At the moment, I am waiting for a more concentrated e-liquid based DMT from @arconite soon. Can't wait to experience it and share my trip with you all.

Anyone here had similar trip experience?

Last words: We are Gods ourselves. "God" is in us. Namaste brothers and sisters. Highly appreciate your comments and upvote and resteem if you like. Follow me for more interesting "journeys" and other stuff like my hobbies (food, aqua scaping and photography)

Much Love.

@Killuminatic

Sort:  

If thine eye be single thy whole body will be full of light -The Lord Jesus Christ

The pineal gland, or the third eye, has rods and cones, just like the two projectors we call eyes looking out into the illusion. It is a real eyeball we have forgotten it's function. This is the eye by which our consciousness downloads from infinity, and the eye through which Spirit sees us.

The woman is Spirit, the eternal Goddess, the great Dao, older than God. Willing to be in perfect union with you. Question is, will you let her?

Thank you for your constructive feedback bro and the about the eternal goddess. I shall read more on the great Dao. Will i let her to be in perfect union with me, yes. I'd like to 'meet' her again one day.

Life is remarkable huh :)

Much to discover, there is much more to this life we live in.

Which life are you talking about? The one we think we're in or the one we're actually in? :)

Still searching for the answer myself. Trying to understand this Matrix we are all in as well as the "other side". What is the meaning to all of this? Do we actually only start to "live" after we die here? Are we actually "living" right at this moment? Are there several parrarel lives we live in simultaneously?

So many questions.. :) Wonder if there is a simple answer to all of these. I don't think so. For the moment, we just make the best out of "where" we are at the moment, and live in the presence whilst occasionally visit the other side to understand it better. Cheers! Thank you for spending time to read and comment. Followed you!

Well, there is a relatively simple answer to all of these indeed: Life is infinite, there is no time so there's also no "after". There are infinite possibilities so essentially there are parallel versions of you, also experiencing individuality.

Regarding the meaning, there's no meaning to life itself, it just is, it always was and always will be. The meaning of the life we're currently living is to experience limitation.

It's best to just make the most out of this life, because that's what we're here for.

I think you got the right answer to this. Makes so much sense now, since there isn't time, how can there be any "after". True.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49