Wow, I had such a deep n potent Ayahuasca ceremony last night!

in #psychedelics5 years ago

Certainly there’s always more work to be done and mental viruses to wipe out my system. One of the issues I was working with was my personal frustration about how little amount of art I do, compared to the fountain of inspiration living in my heart. Especially after such a galactic journey as last night, I feel I have 100 totally different paintings I want to do, yet my process of painting is very slow and I can only accomplish a proper painting after a month of work...

Other than finding patience with my human limitations, I had to make time to give big Gratitude to my fellow artists that are doing such great work painting things that I myself wish I could of painted! They help me express myself through their work. Here I wanted to share 3 artist’s work that has really touched my heart these days.

The first painting is by an artist I just learned about Sydwox who’s painting of the tree of life is so on point! I’ve definitely been in a similar place and eaten from its fruit, which I then energetically share with the people on my path. The next 2 artists are personal friends who’ve been crushing it for years, but continue to grow and paint amazing visions. So the second painting is by Mexican visionary @curiotli (on INstagram) . His new works really helped me envision better the vibration of the Bufo toad I recently experienced (though I ignore if it’s about that or not). And then the third painting is by The Art Of Skinner who is a master of the darker, yet very real, psychedelic realms. I was floored by his new book that is packed with so many crazy imaginative situations. Big thanks to these artist friends and to every other artist bringing forth to our physical eyes these visions from inside our infinite universe of being. I honour you all! 🙏💚 #gratitude #artists #ayahuasca #visions #visionaryart

Visit my website for upcoming events and workshops @ https://www.PositiveCreations.ca

pjimage (4).jpg

Sort:  

A great contribution, very understandable Expressed. 😉
I know that, you can see so much, that you want to write everything down right away (that's how it was for me).😅
So many new ideas become innovative. 🧠💡

I follow you, upvote & resteemed your post 😊

Greetings, from Germany

Thank you, I appreciate the understanding! It'a all about acceptance and patience that things will come when they;re meant to.

Hey never rush art.

That never works well. Some of the greatest masterpieces took a while to get right!

Killer work man for sure. Gonna throw a vote from me and my trail.

Good job!

Thanks! You're right, it's all about acceptance and patience.

Because you just "tripped me out", your post has been upvoted and resteemed! Thanks for sharing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Those ayuhasca experiences seem incredible... but quite scary, at the same time. Incredible works, Chris! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81