Sort:  

Cool! I have followed you btw :) Write more about your experiences. If everybody did it, what a cool world. They just know HOW to do it. Thats the thing.

Thanks for the kind gesture brother! I have returned the favor. We all need more love in this wretched world!

Very true! Have you heard of the Joe Rogan Experience?

Yeah.. I'm subscribed to his podcasts :D

Me too. The ones with Duncan Trussell, the early ones are really good, and they talk a lot about mushrooms, acid etc. You might also like Duncans "The family hour" I think it is called. Recently he had a lot of guest talking about Ayahuasca. Some crazy shit they talk about! :)

..and minus the shamans. I think most people with Ayahuasca experience would argue that's quite a critical element to the trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36