You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insane 4-aco-dmt Experience!!!!

in #psychedelic6 years ago

The very first time I took 4-aco-dmt, it was a very small amount of powder I licked off my palm, maybe 1 mg? I then went to bed, and felt myself melting into my bed and my pillow. It felt so great I had a huge grin on my face and was trying not to laugh. A few minutes later it faded and I became restless, so I smoked some weed to help me sleep.

On two occasions, I did roughly 30 mg (didn't have a scale, so divided what I had into piles that looked about equal. I probably should have sat and meditated, but I did this with friends and we just hung out. The first time, my friends were tripping pretty hard, and I was blank, peaceful, and empty. Colors were a little enhanced. We smoked some weed and then the visuals started kicking in, and my thoughts got kind of trippy but the weed also brought some anxiety and made me self-conscious. It wasn't very euphoric.

The second time, again with friends, I was already high when we took it. I entered that blank empty state again, not caring to think or do anything. Just sat there and stared at the trees. Visuals were mild, enhanced detail and color in the leaves and the grass. If I stared at one spot for long enough, everything would start fading to grey. At one point I forgot to blink for a couple minutes until I noticed my eyes burning. This one wasn't euphoric at all, but not a bad trip either. Just not what I'd hoped for. Meanwhile, my friends were having a great time.

The last time I did, it was a little powder left in the bag after the previous two trips. Somewhere between 5-15 mg, probably. It put me in a pleasant meditative state, with a clear and coherent mind. I worked on some music and the ideas just flowed. It was beautiful and the music turned out great. This made me realize how powerful meditation could be, and since then I always meditate before working on music. It works. Having a clear mind is what allows the creativity to shine through.

Interesting stuff, and while I haven't done mushrooms, I've read about them, and these experiences weren't anything like how I expect mushrooms to feel. Maybe I should have tried a larger dose, or taken it alone in nature to introspect and meditate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56