You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms - Part 1 (Spoilers)

in #psychedelic7 years ago (edited)

Yesss, this was actually my first time watching anime on shrooms and I gotta say it's AWESOMEE! and yes I know what you mean. I love it when the antagonists have their own motive and reasons for justice. It makes the story a lot more complex and Interesting 😁

Sort:  

Lol I almost cried at the part with Eren and Mikasa.

That little part at the end with the Beast titan and his human for was a nice way to get the viewers pumped for season 3. Even though he only said two words but it was sooo good.

Omg that cliffhanger though! Who do you think it is?! All my friends think that is Eren's dad. Idk though 🤔🤔🤔

I know who it is cause I read ahead. I just couldn't wait :0
He is going to be a very interesting character.

Ooo shitzzz I can't wait!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69