You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience doing a "heroic" dose of psilocybin mushrooms.

in #psychedelic7 years ago

i don't smoke much when i trip, because it messes with my short term memory. it basically induces a black out. before i know it, the trip's over. i remember it being intense, but few details, and little to take back to reality with me...

Sort:  

Oh boy, I wouldnt smoke either if that were the effect. :O

Yeah! They are fleeting memories. These alter state of consciousness are so far removed from our day to day reality that they are difficult to bring back with us. I find that a lot of time the intense memory came back to me months later when I would do much lower dose.

I sometimes fall into deep trance for a couple seconds every now and then. This must be because those trip were so intense. It's cool to see people discussing about those substance here. I hope to see more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87