I TAKE YOU WITH ME TO THE PSY-FI FESTIVAL IN THE NETHERLANDS

in #psy6 years ago (edited)


Hey people of the internet and @dtube trancers!

Last week

I was visiting the psy-fi festival in the netherlands with some friends and we had an awsome time.

Of course

I could not resist and had to recorded some footage which I want to share with you all!

Now the SHOW GOES ON

and I will create some more stuff in the next couple of days and weeks because I am full of inspiration and also absolute motivated!

I feel the ideas burning in my head!

Follow, resteem, upvote and comment

if you enjoyed the video and/or if you are interested about my upcoming videos here and want to support my channel!

It feels good to be back on board ! Lets steeeeeeem on and push steem back to >1usd !


music: https://epidemicsound.com

@dcooperation
@dtubedaily@onelovedtube @steempowerment


TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !






▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tibfox 🦊 (aka Norman) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice you shaved, you look younger now. ☺ Very nice festival as well, I hope to visit such one someday. ☺

Haha yeah I felt that is was needed :P i actually feel younger :D

Posted using Partiko Android

good video, I like electronic music

Thanks a lot :) i hope it was entertaining ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Excelente Post Amigo, Te sigo

looks like a cool festival, being by the side of a lake could have made for some funny antics when right on it lol

Yeah it was a really cool festival! And camping directly next to the lake is not the best idea haha but everyone was dry at the end :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63