You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA - Warning Bittrex wallet maintenance, (No outgoing transfer since 12hrs ago)

in #psa7 years ago

I would say not to deposit any sizeable amount until you've verified that you can withdraw. I put some sbd on there to sell back when it first shot up, and when I went to withdrawal, the basic verification wouldn't go through.
Selection_999(1016).png

So I went with enhanced verification (even though I really didn't want to), and they apparently didn't like my gov issued identification because I still haven't received a reply to my ticket submitted on Nov 24.

tl;dr send a very small amount to bittrex and withdrawal it before using the exchange in any capacity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64