You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Tomboy Girl To Woman, Tales From The Wienerwald

in #proud2bewoman7 years ago (edited)

Your story is amazing @mamasitta!!! I am also a tom-boy girl! At age 30, I am now starting to embrace that I am this way and not to change myself. I embrace my inner cabin boy!! I hate makeup and doing my hair, but luckily my hair looks good down with just a stylish cut. I also became a model - even though I always wanted to be a boy and never thought I would...and now I love being a woman! Congratulations on your accomplishments!! XO

Imgur

Sort:  

Wow, Your are a stunning, young gorgeous lady and obviously also a very talented artist. The reason why I open up with a little piece of my secrets is my urge to inspire younger women and how long it takes sometimes to embrace our feminine soul. Live it UP little sister! I followed you and so nice to meet you

So nice to meet you too! May the younger women forgive themselves and give themselves time to bloom!!! :D (While never forgetting who they are and how much they love motorbikes!!!)

:) So sweet ! Yes, Thats what I meant in-between the line. Take time to bloom and don't fear those fast exciting, maybe dangerous rides of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32