Sort:  

Watch the movie! Its cool. LUV HIM! I couldn't get over my crush for him for many years. He was an interesting, talented, gorgeous, talented, eccentric, awesome man but thinking back I am glad I don't know how he is in privacy to keep my dream .....hahaha

I will, I'm looking forward to it... I find that dream crushes are better as dreams! I had a huge crush on Veronica Lake who turned out drinking herself to death in her 50's. people seldom live up to their image!!!

What a beauty !!
Sometimes its better not too be too georgeous . For some women its like a curse and they loose themselves. so sad !

Oh my goodness !
Arn't you happy that steemit turns into a nice entertaining platform finally?
We can't be so serious all the time:) writing heavy stuff.
I am sorry I didn't find enough time to reply to your posts but I am still reading ! Just letting you know

Well, that's fine! I try to post a good old movie or two every week- just to keep the cultural level up!

I know you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66