Sort:  

Hello Dear Barry! Its always nice to see you passing by. It was about time to show a little deeper side of myself without fear. I used to feel shy about any kind of exposure and talking about MY looks. Privacy is gold for me but this post was about Inspiration for all weak or even strong women who might struggle to be self-confident. I was one of those. I kept my strength to myself. I am only wise due to many years of experience and wish to share as my grandmother or other older ladies shared with me.

I think this will be my most favourite post of the day likely, for all those reasons you named. I felt that way when I was reading it!

I appreciated the depth to the post and what it meant to you.

Have a good week please!

Your words mean a lot to me . Thank you very very much. See you around Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45