๐Ÿณ ๐ŸŽ Synchronicity ๐Ÿž ๐Ÿ

in #protection โ€ข 6 years ago

rock 20171215_074203.jpg
The black tourmaline gifted to us for protection on our trip.

What do you think a meaningful coincidence? We were ready to leave town when a few blocks down the street my husband remembers something he meant to take with us out of town. I told him on the way to pick that up letโ€™s stop at the Bodi Tree.

While at the Bodi Tree our friend says I am so glad you stopped a man outside is making me nervous. He left upon your arrival.

Once we were leaving she gifted us a small stone, known as the protection rock, a black tourmaline. Most say it can clear negative energy and some say to change that energy into something that is not harmful.

circles.png

Then on the way back to town, we stopped in Oklahoma to sleep before continuing our trip. We missed a robbery by minutes. Does this mean the rock gave us protection and changed a situation into something not harmful?

20171212_230802.jpg

This is what we saw on our arrival in addition to a cop spinning around with a pistol pointed at me as we turned into the driveway. There was also a policeman running past us with an assault rifle.

I enjoy stones of all types especially crystals, the black tourmaline is a type of crystal.

There is even a site that calls black tourmaline, โ€œThe Force Field Protectorโ€.

What do you think? I plan to get some more.
People think of diamonds representing love.

All comments welcome.

follow @rebeccabe

Sort: ย 

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

thank you

Something was definitely on your side whose to say it wasn't the rock

I know, I believe the universe is a cool place.

Yes I like to believe that as well

Wow, what a story! Glad you are both safe. But what an experience and I must add educational opportunity (the learning of that stone and what other's believe about it).

stones are so cool.. I am thinking of getting a rock tumbler

Love the post @rebeccabe. I read about a stone called
Moldovite
which I found intriguing, so I spent $58 and bought a small gemstone.

โ†‘Upvotedโ†‘


I will check this one out too gemstones are so beautiful I've heard of it before of course

One of my favorite Sci Fi writers is Marion Zimmer Bradley, who wrote a series of books about a
World called "Darkover". People there, who had a genetic predisposition for psychic abilities,
Could amplify those abilities using "Matrixes" or Star Stones. The Moldavite stone is
Reported to have these properties as well.

I haven't tested this of course ha ha

Great info Jerry!

info about what?๐Ÿ˜œ The Moldavite, the Book series or both? ha ha...

Both! ๐Ÿ˜

Really this post history fine.we knowing black tourmaline.That's help us how to protection face whelk.
Thanky my dear friend.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rebeccabe to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Realy nice story synchronicity is all around us we have just noticed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68146.16
ETH 3801.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58