White Mums X Sunrise

in #proshots6 years ago

A beautiful sunrise and a freshly picked wild Chrysantemum . During our hiking at Mount Timbak I picked a flower along our way and when we rich the peak I saw this beautiful sunrise. I took advantage of the beautiful flower and the amazing view, I took a photo of the flower with a sunrise background because I love flowers and this moment and the view was really amazing and once in a lifetime. Using my Iphone 6 , I beautifully captured the priceless moment like a pro.

White flowers are always my favorite because it means innocence and purity. I felt so lucky to see this flower during our hiking.

D6CEF150-8B6A-4B8A-B150-2CA2CDB3F6F3.jpeg

CategoryThis is my entry to #proshots by @wondersofnature
CameraIphone 6 (HDR mode ON
Camera Pixel8 megapixels
Enhancement Brightness (+3) Exposure (+2) Contrast (+1) Others are default
LocationMt. Timbak, Atok, Benguet



05E9928F-216F-4BDF-9D31-0D10614905F5.gif

12C1320A-1EFA-4771-882C-07DAA31221B9.jpeg

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Such an amazing photo you got in here. Very creative as well. I stumbled upon your post because you won first place with @wondersofnature. Congrats!! By the way, is Mt. Timbak, here in Luzon?

Hello thankyou. Yes it’s in mountain province :) you can visit my blog about it if you like. I included infoa on how you can get there. My blog titled “Why Atok Benguet is your next travel destination?” Just scroll up coz it was posted last february 26 :)

Ooohh! Yes I remember that blog now. I stumbled upon that post as well and read it. Now I just have to read it again. My friends and I are going to Mountain Province every once in a while that's why Atok interests me. Batad is still on my list pa. 😔

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 10:25:10
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 432.93/800.00
Total Photos: 59
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.66 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sunset+ flower & perfect aligning = beautiful shot of nature sis @febbiefull 😍

Thanks sis! So far this is my fav photo! I am so proud of my shot lol even if I just used Mobile phone.

Wow! This is beautiful! Indeed a pro-shot. Wildflowers are really amazing and the sunrise background is fascinating as well. Thank you for your entry @febbiefull!

Thankyou @wondersofnature! Such an amazing contest! More power ❤️

This is beautiful. Thank you for sharing @febbiefull!

You got 50% upvote on this post and a resteemed! You may follow me to get free Upvoted and resteem service as well a chance to get featured in my future post. Courtesy of @wondersofnature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55