You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Artist Imprint Series- Prologue – Shades of Iridescence

in #prose7 years ago

What a beautiful musing. It goes well with the image. I didn't know you went to Parsons. Not that I did, but I used to work near there. I see how that cultivated the artist in you in general, across modalities.

My favorite line from above is:
"I know I was born at this time to do something good,
That will build bridges to the future
Upon which many others will walk and create and sprinkle their gifts, and giving."

Indeed, this.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @indigoocean No, I did not go to Parsons, this is a collaborative fiction series that I am launching today. The main character Karen went to Parsons School of Design. However, I did live in Brooklyn New (Bushwick) many years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54