You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemengine.com - A wallet and kickstarter platform to fuel ideas anywhere in the world powered by STEEM

in #proposals8 years ago

Sounds like a great project! What types of devs/help do you need? I am an active part of Synereo's early community leadership, where I've focused on product development and marketing activities. check out my linkedIn. https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonnydubowsky I have some time this summer/Fall for a few additional consulting projects and am excited about this space.

Sort:  

Congratulations poster #22 (jonnydubowsky) you will be rewarded somehow in the future. More details coming. I will payout to the BTC address you have provided. Notification will also be posted here in the future. Thank you very much for your interest really appreciate it. I will check out your linked in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44