Steemit #proposal - Create a draft zone in back-office

in #proposal8 years ago

I think that would be a very good enhancement to create a draft zone for posts. It will able the users to have all working posts in steemit to facilitate their work in the platform and in every device.

Could be developed in various stages:

  1. Create a new page named "drafts", in this page we should have all unpublished posts
  2. Create folders to organize different subjects
  3. Create a open api to able other aplications to integrate with the draft zone

I think that these function it will be very helpful and productive for all of us.

If you need a solution right now to be able to have a draft zone and get every post in every device check this post!

Click here to enter my blog page and click in to follow me! 

#proposal #steemit #portugal #bycz #proposal #steemitboss

Sort:  

you mean directly on steemit.com? Is it opensource yet? Can you provide a mockup or something?

not yet i started 2 days ago. first i will make other site and implement everything and compatible with steemit and the if is possible integrate directly!

check my other posts https://steemit.com/@bycz if you want

A feature like this would be great indeed! :)

I also think! My problem is conciliate the development with my work!

Check my other posts https://steemit.com/@bycz if you want

This would be a great addition, I am thinking of all sorts of posts I would like to make, but if I had somewhere to file them to upload them at a later date it would be so useful. Plus it would give me chance to check back and make changes before letting it go live.

Yes, drafts and a posting queue would be very helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51