Simple tip to became a #steemitboss - Save draft post and get them everywhere!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers,

I started short time ago but every time I think in this network i think it will grow much more in the near future.
I felt was difficult to keep my drafts for articles that I'm writing in a distributed manner, updated and organized in all devices that I use (computer, phone, tablet).
So I decided to find a way to solve this and I had test some different applications and systems.

I came to a solution that is very simple and productive. iA Writter, a very simplistic application but very functional.


Android / IOS - https://ia.net/writer

This application is very useful and simple to use.
The text editor has several shortcut buttons(headers, lists, etc.) and supports markdown texting like steemit editor.

The application able you to see in real time the aspect of your post as shown in the image below. Note that in the previous image the text has no formatting.

Linking the application to dropbox account or drive we could access to our drafts in all our devices.

Then when you want to publish just copy the text with the markdown formatting to steemit editor and publish, we can export to various formats (HTML, plaintext, pdf or word).

There are other applications that can use if you do not like this: (JotterPad, MarkdownX, Monospace, among others).

I hope it helped you to become better steemer.

In the next article I will give tips how you can improve the look of your articles quickly and easily.

Click here to enter my blog page and click in to follow me! 

#tutorial #steemitboss #portugal #bycz #howto #android #ios #productivity

Sort:  

Thank you, very helpful! How can i get the aplication? It's just make donwnload on play store?

Ya, just follow the link.

Yeah, I use IA writer on my phone currently... but Sublime on my computer.
Soon perhaps there will be more "in-house" solutions. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03