Sort:  

I think only a few people like you and I really understand and connect the dots. Most are in a geo political "zombie state" just drinking Bud Light and watching American Idol. I am not sure if most of the societies will make it. For there to be real change, the general population would need to gain more knowledge, awareness and actual care enough to demand change. I wonder if that is even possible. What do you think. I do not mean to be negative but when I talk to people in the community, no one really cares or can even point to Libya on a map.

It is easy to become pessimistic about everything that is going on. Sometimes I feel like I'm the only one noticing what's really occurring, but it is uplifting to find one person who thinks alike. I am grateful that there are a few people in this world, like yourself, who are vigilant. One day, we will no longer be talking to ourselves.

I sure hope so. Yes, it is hopeful when I meet someone such as yourself. I gives me hope! Funny, I used lots of hopes in this reply (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51