You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Society Is Made Of Narrative. Realizing This Is Awakening From The Matrix.

in #propaganda6 years ago (edited)

Life was easier in the Matrix, but I wouldn't choose to go back to sleep. I believe we have some mutual friends - @sarahabed, Janice Kortkamp, Pearson Sharp, @clarityofsignal. We haven't officially met. I've been very active with helping Syrians tell their stories. I believe @clarityofsignal told me about your page. Thank you for all you do to help the sweet people of Syria.

The media doesn't want Americans to know that Syria is rebuilding. I will keep sharing the developments of this beautiful, loving, resilient country.

https://steemit.com/life/@angelfish/syria-rebuilding-syrians-make-sculptures-in-abandoned-terrorist-tunnels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32