You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verify Your Degree #proofofdegree A New Tag For Verification of Advanced Degrees

in #proofofdegree8 years ago

Hi,

I personally will not show any copy of my degree on steemit (or on any social media). That is personal I am avoiding to put too much personal stuff on the web, including pictures.

As already stated through some of the other answers, it is probably possible to confirm that I am who I state I am through my answers to the different posts that I am commenting. This should be sufficient, shouldn't it?

Also, I decided to join steemit first for having fun in sharing scientific facts related to particle physics with everybody else. With this respect, I am confident that showing my title would be counterproductive (my ego is already fine as it is :p )

Cheers,

B>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72