10 Common English Words you are Pronouncing Wrong 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey, what's up everyone. I had written an article on this topic before and you all loved it. Many of you suggested me to write more on this topic, so here I am with 10 more and most common english words that we use in our day-to-day life and the fact here is most of the people pronounce these 10 words wrong. This article will help you to get your pronunciation right. Don't forget to give a like to this article if you liked it and with that being said, let's get straight to the topic.

Here are 10 10 Common English Words you are Pronouncing Wrong 2018:

Data is one of the most common word that we are using every day and most of my friends pronounce it wrong and If your friends and you are pronouncing it wrong then correct them and yourself too.
image

Pizza is one of the most loved food item on this planet and when I was searching for words I realized that even I am pronouncing it wrong.
image

We enjoy eating delicious food in Restaurant but have you ever noticed people sitting in restaurant and pronouncing it wrong.
image

Wednesday is coming soon and if someone asks you which day it is then this time you are going to pronounce it right.
image

I used to pronounce this word (Monk) wrong until I watched the movie 36 chamber of shaolin.
image

Violin is the most satisfying musical instrument and everyone loves enjoying to this.
image

How many of remember poems that you learned in your school, I remember 3 poems.
image

Breakfast is the most used word in the Morning.
image

Last but not the least Asthma.
image

I thank you all for visiting this article, Like this article if you liked it, let me know your opinions or suggestions in the comments below, share this article as much as you can, follow me for more cool articles every day and I will see you in the next one.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rishabhbhardwaj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44