SNEK PROMO TOUR (NR.3 ) Featuring @kristyyd !

in #promotour7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the slithering madness of my road trip across the Steemit platform! My goal is to promote amazing Steemians who I think are worth a follow and read! My name is SNEK or Miss Hissyfit and today I am paying a nice visit to @kristyyd


Who is @kristyyd 

Kristyy is one of the most love sharing souls here on the platform if you ask me! She is a warm person with a heart of gold! Always sharing kind words! Plus she is pretty! She is like super pretty and because she is so pretty I forced my owner to take me to the SNEK shop! I wanted pretty hair and got me some! Do you like it Kristyy? Now we can be twin sistersssssssssss


Part of a poem from her wall,

All of your dreams
And all of your sorrow
I'll do whatever it takes
To hold you tomorrow

Your eyes draw me in
And I gently kiss your lips
You're my heavenly angelic sin
Tracing you with my fingertips

Your soul breathes fire
And it keeps me alive
Your energy is the wire
That I need to survive 

Want to read the whole poem? Go to her page and also follow her!
Here is the link to the full poem!
https://steemit.com/poetry/@kristyyd/the-way-you-feel


Krisyyyd is a poet at heart and shares amazing poems on her wall! When I open her wall I always fall in love over and over again! It's a gift to write such heartfelt poetry! No matter where you look and or see Kristyy, you will feel the love! Hug attacks in chats, love overdose when you try to hide. I am sure Krisyy is made out of pure love! Next to that she is a really great person to talk to! Always helpful and ready to throw a pick me up at your face! 

Sometimes she scares me and I hide away in my darkness... you know my secret cave. BUT.... She always finds you and will wrap her arms around you, no matter how hard you try to slither away! When you hissssss at her she thinks you are cute! Try it! Find her on Discord and say hello! 

@kristyyd should really be on your follow list! 

From the moment I met Kristyyd I wanted to take a selfie shot with her! But seeing she keeps escaping me tail for some reason it never got done! So...... KrisyyyyyyyD I here by want to seriously ask you out for a shoot! No.... You can't shoot me silly! I mean...... I still think we do look like sisters! 


@kristyyd is seriously a wonderful warm person and deserves nothing but the best! Show her some love and follow her here on Steemit! Have a good read through all her poetry and let her warm and steal your heart! 

There is no shame when I tell you that I LOVE YOU @kristyyd

You know it, we know it and now all we can do is hope the whole world will know it soon as well! 

LOVE IS THE WAY! 


Snek hopes you like the drawing she made for your name! You can use it if you want because its yours! 


I, SNEKKY, hereby pronounce you @kristyyd SNEK APPROVED!!! 


 

Owner wants to say a few words as well! 

My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 


If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D Do you want to be on the SNEK PROMO TOUR?
Contact me on discord!
https://discord.gg/Ax6aGt


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake   

Sort:  

snek is love 😍

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @hassanabid! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @hassanabid님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Snek never fails to bring a smile to my face 😃
Another great profile of someone who produces great work, I'll go and check out her blog.
Great work @poeticsnake & Snek ❤️❤️

Yes come check out my blog 💜 I love your input 😘

Yay! Greattttt to see Kristy on your promotour. Love to both the beauties @poeticsnake and @kristyyd and ofcourse to SNEK too 😉

BOTTY love Kristyy and BOTTY loves SNEK, now he is confused whom to love more, maybe I need to divide between you, I hope you both don't mind that

BOTTY approves Kristyy as the Most Beautiful Girl he met :]

The most beautiful?!? Oh my heart melted look what you've done husband. You must build me a new one.

I will build you many more new ones, so you can spread love more :]

You really are twins! Who knew? I agree with you! @kristyyd is about as happy as you can get without being on crack. Her personality shines all over the discord pages, which led me to check out her writing.

Holy Guacamole. No kidding.

I had no idea that I had fallen into a goldmine of heartfelt love interpreted into poetry. Always lovely. It is a joy to read. tip!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 6.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @poeticsnake.

love your project! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89