You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa Rodins Promotes #1 - Found some great posts for you!

in #promotion6 years ago

Well this is a nice surprise to find today, more so than the surprise I had the other morning on my BBQ post. Thank you for including me in your very first "Papa Rodins Promotes". There will be a day when you are just kicking ass and taking names on here as a top notch contributor and I will be able and look and say, " yea, I remember when he was just a young unknown pup on steemit, and I made the first edition of his Sunday Papa Rodins Promotes, now look at him; every post he publishes is leading the trending pages with real people putting him there."
That day will come, I pretty sure about that, just keep your focus and remember this isn't a sprint race its a marathon.

Sort:  

I am playing this for the long haul, no doubt about that. First three weeks have been good, the next thirty will be the real deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65