You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Send in 10 SBD for a full vote! To jump on the hot page quick.

in #promote7 years ago (edited)

Cool, trying this out now. Just transferred you 10 SBD :) Cheers - Carl

EDIT - well not sure it is worth it at this point now that the post is nearly a day old and no response here - I suppose I should have tried to look you up in chat first to make sure you were aware of the transfer (although I did check that you were active on Steemit at the time I sent the transfer and left this comment and noted you were active after that point as well). I don't want to be a hassle but maybe could you either refund me the 10 SBD or hold on to it for a future full upvote on an upcoming post - I plan on writing a post about my eclipse camping trip tonight so that would be a good one to upvote when I post it tomorrow AM. Thanks - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50