Sort:  

Still waiting

not good. Ideally you want that vote as soon as you have authored a post. There ia no real benifit if you get the vote now in ny view. It will onlh really benifit in the first 30mins. 😀

Yes, I think the same. :(

Yepp, not the best service so far...McDonald's would give me two Happy Meals after such a long wait...

Haha! I would ask for two 100%s due to how long its taken. haha. or get a refund!

Yah, this train has gone. I've asked for refund.

I feel for you dude! maybe next time if there is one. Do you know how much you need on your vote for it to be hot?

MCDonalds would not give you a wrong order twice would it? : )

Hmm I apologize this like stated in the post I would be out all day till 10:00 PM.

I have voted on your post and to make it right... send me a link to a new post and I will vote. I will be on up for 5 hours.

I missed that part, my bad :) Thank you, I am from the UK, totally different timezones...Just woke up, I would write the post later, I just can not in the morning :)

Will you be here tonight?

I sent 2.250SBD to bellyrub and never had my vote. I need a refund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47