Sort:  

Haha! I would ask for two 100%s due to how long its taken. haha. or get a refund!

Yah, this train has gone. I've asked for refund.

I feel for you dude! maybe next time if there is one. Do you know how much you need on your vote for it to be hot?

It depends, but around $10 within 15 minutes after posting would do.

Yes you will see some sort of benifit then! Otherwise its kinda pointless as the 100% vote is only worth around 13USD I think

Maybe I should have sent it to @bellyrub?

Maybe! Or kept it lmao

Or maybe read the post in full : )

Hmm as the post says it is meant to be placed in the hot page instantly, there is nothing about profit. Again though being on the hot page attracts more folks.

promotion

MCDonalds would not give you a wrong order twice would it? : )

Hmm I apologize this like stated in the post I would be out all day till 10:00 PM.

I have voted on your post and to make it right... send me a link to a new post and I will vote. I will be on up for 5 hours.

I missed that part, my bad :) Thank you, I am from the UK, totally different timezones...Just woke up, I would write the post later, I just can not in the morning :)

Will you be here tonight?

Yes still on.

I mean Sunday night :)

I sent 2.250SBD to bellyrub and never had my vote. I need a refund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48