I love Steem!

in #promosteem5 years ago

This is an amazing stuff being championed by @stephenkendal.

Why do I love steem? So many reasons! I was able to develop my writing through the steem Blockchain. I always knew I had it in me but there wasn't really a rewarding avenue to showcase myself, this is what Steem provided me with.

8jzv7rvnbn.jpg

I have met so many awesome people on the steem Blockchain. People who care genuinely about me, who encourage me when I'm down. I see the network and what users do for each other here and I can't help but love it.

Wanna learn about people, culture, food, health and many other stuff? You need to get on here and get it all.

I'm forever grateful to steem for the numerous opportunities it has availed me.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Beautiful.

Thanks for supporting the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign.

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65