You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge: How Depression Changed Me

This was an amazing share, I applaud you for your honesty and a brave hearth to come out so proud and strong from all of that. I am happy to hear you learned so much and that it made you the person you are today. Congratulations for being who you need to be and leaving the old self behind.

Sort:  

Thank you. It's been a couple of years, so it's relatively easy for me to talk about it nowadays. From my real life, it's astounding on how many people I could connect with and understand through discussing mental health. A lot of the people I know have come directly in contact with mental health issues, and talking about helps others to open up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44