My promo-mentors writing challenge (how I spend some quality time with a person close to me this weekend)

I will first of all give thanks to God almighty for my life to be able to partake in this contest,then my thanks also goes to @mavrickinvictus for creating such a big contest so as to help all steemits,my thanks goes to @surpassingoogle also,you guys are superb and awesome.
Am always happy about how i have spend my time with guys close to me then,how am spending my time with them now,and how I will be spending it later.I have always been grateful that am religious and I do make friendship with someone that's religious, serious minded and oriented person which makes our friendship last longer,the reason why I make friendship with guys that have the quality I mentioned above is because they are discipline,and responsible,and being discipline will make them to be a benefit to the community and the community will also feel good to have them.
One if the best way I spend my time with family and friends is to visit religious house, orphanage,and the disable that have no family,I love to spend my time on this with my friends so as to make people happy and also get reward from almighty.I believe if you make one happy,you are also participating in making the world easy to live for people.

This is some of my photos with a friend in a mosque in my town image.
And this photo shows when we are going to the mosque image.and this shows when we are through praying image
The imam now deliver some sermon after prayer.this is a picture showing the imam delivering the sermon image here's a picture of when we are walking home image.
Then I accompanied my friend home and I took a photo of myself after that,here's a photo for that imageand I also went to my sister's house,there I took some pics with her children.here are some of the photo image ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/28l42lq843.
I gave them a surprise visit and am sure they are happy.
God bless anyone that makes people happy
God bless ulog and the uloggers

Sort:  

Congratulations @opeyemil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99