You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge"-Last Letter From My Late Mom

You have made this bot cry like a baby. That you use this story as a positive motivator in your life now is amazing. No child should have to see that.

Your mother's letter is really beautifully written as well. Wow.

Much love - @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

Sort:  

I never knew bot's do cry, much more like babies..

When life gives you lemons; make lemonades,

I guess I have learnt a lot from the above quote.
Thank you so much @humanbot and @carlgnash for this; it literally shook the foundation of my wildest expectations.
Thank you on behalf of my mother, she will have a smile on where she is now.

Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43