Sort:  

I am not Lazy neither stupid! just not that good good at english! so i did Copy to make it look better

Hey, my reaction was harsh because English is not my native language neither but I make an effort, sometimes I spend to much time trying to bring some value to this platform, and stuff like this are very not cool. Do you know by any chance what plagiarism is? look for it. Try to write in your own language then, but dont bring here writing that are not yours and try to make others believe are yours.

You can copy / paste something as a reference, just mention your source and a link to it, that is ok.

I was reading the rest of your posts, all them plagiarism as well. Just stop doing that bro, I will follow and support if you do the right thing.

Take care.

Thanks for the reply brother! I am new in Blogging Field! Learning it! I didn't know much about plagrism.. i am trying my best to comply with The rules and regulations of Content writing! It would take time! I would appreciate if you point out mistakes on my other post so that i can rectify them!

read all the posts about @ulogs and visit #ulog. you should effort in the comment. simply read the posts I mentioned and start ULOGGING. I want to see you adjust because you showed in the comments here that you can

He might be not familiar yet with these things, as he said that he is a new comer. But ya, as you suggested, we have to give our best effort to grow up faster.

Thanks for supporting the minnows @surpassinggoogle. So far, You are the one who detected the unseen in this platform.

Anyway, I had a sad #ulog today. 😣Would be great if would like to check it.

Thanks Alot @Surpassinggoogle for suggesting me, as @fitrianizar has said, i am not familiar with lots of rules and Regulations of content writing and Plagrism as It my aprox. 10th day to this platform, I am trying hard to learn more and more to stop making such mistakes!

Can you do me a favor! Please Check My Latest post! And tell me that if it is also counted as plagrism. Link below:

https://steemit.com/health/@faady92/healthy-miracles-or-healthy-fruits-or-lemons

@faady92 don't ask people to read your posts by dropping links, it goes against steemit etiquette. Create YOUR OWN content, then it's not plagiarism. If you just modify something you found, then you're still copying it. Just for your info, people on here will see if it's copied, even if you change some words..

Thanks Alot! :) I will consider your suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52