You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge: Spiritual and psychological growth through the use of psychedelic drugs

I really loved this part : "its much easier to get high just off life now" 🖤

Loved to read your experience, I took ayahuasca once, and I want to try it again, and I also think there is a difference between drugs and medicine plants, there are some people that respect very much this sacred plants, such as marihuana, mushrooms, ayahuasca... And for that special conection with the plants I think their experience is pure spiritual, very different to those who take it as a recreational thing 😊
Greetings from Colombia!!

Sort:  

the only way is to respect not abuse them! another reason why we must protect these scared forests that hold these medicinal plants. EVERYONE should have one experience from them at least I think, because they are our teachers. They are here for a reason to connect us to the mother ship 👽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66