#promo-uk: I am pleased to announce that the first batch of Promotional T-Shirts have arrived from the suppliers.

in #promo-uk7 years ago

#promo-uk "....I always wanted to be a model..!!" :) :)

PROMOTIONAL T-SHIRTS



I am pleased to announce that the first batch of Promotional T-Shirts have arrived from the suppliers and I decided to do a little modelling..!! :) :)

These Promotional T-Shirts will be worn when handing out the Promotional Flyers and given away at discretion.

Following on the recent news that Matt @starkerz has recently joined the #promo-uk Team, yesterday an order was placed for the first batch of 5,000 #promobirmingham flyers.

Soon after I published the Blog, Matt contacted me and we had a chat about a something that Matt may be able to do for us.

He said he just needed a couple of days to make some arrangements and if he can, it will be GREAT NEWS.

Hopefully we will be able to share this with you in the next couple of days.

As the #promo-uk Team slowly begins to take shape I would like to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU to: Steve @TecAV, Karl @McKenzie259, Curtis @Crypto-Curt, Kiran @themeanbean, Adam @adamm and Matt @starkerz for bringing so much talent, enthusiasm, energy and dedication to the Team.

If you are in the U.K. and would like to join us, please call, leave a message or text me on +44 7546 957 973 and I look forward to having a chat with you.

Looking forward to giving you an update on the news that Matt @starkerz may have for us.


Hope you are all having a great weekend.

Thanks again for reading/watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

This promotional t shirt are awesome, special shout-out to @starkerz for joinig the team, hopefully combination of two genius people will bring something to the platform

Thank you and thanks for the support. It is comments like this that make it so much easier to roll out the initiative. Thanks again for your continued support or #promo-uk. Stephen

Love this one ;))

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Loving the T-shirt!! I'll take one for each day of the week! :))) excited to let you all know our next announcements on Steemit promotions!

Hi Matt. Hopefully we will have some great news to share over the next few days. Good luck with what we were talking about. I have just spoken to my 2 nephews and will bring some T-Shirts when I come down and see you in a few weeks. Have a great weekend Matt and looking forward to hopefully sharing some more great news. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Awesome shirt! I want to get some in black!

excellent marketing strategy - good modelling

Wow, the t-shirts look amazing. I like how big and prominent the Steemit logo looks on it. I know definitely that this will help bring more attention to our platform. :)

Thanks for the feedback, I appreciate it. Stephen

I wish i'm around UK to help with promotion, but thanks for what you doing, your contribution is highly appreciated

Check Out my article of steemit the current figures compared with reddit it competition
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Day Stephen. I'm from Belgium, I'm still new here but it was love at first sight. Me and what friends will come together soon to brainstorm how to promote Steemit here in Belgium. The Dutch-speaking community is growing.
Now I started inviting people with me at home to show what steem it is Great t-shirt.

Awesome..!! I spent over three years living in the Den Brielle near the Eurpoort and visited Belgium often on Business. Great memories. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50