#promo-uk: As the Team slowly begins to fill the map with Flags, I want more, many, many, many more to join the Team..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago

#promo-uk



With New User Accounts registering at their fast pace ever, I want to once again reach out to anyone in the U.K. who would like to join the Marketing & Promotions Team here in the U.K.

As the Team slowly begins to fill the map with flags, I want more, many, many, many more to join the Team and help us fill the map..!!

If it is something that you may be interested in or would simply like to talk to us about what we are doing, feel free to call me on +44 7546 957973.

Once again, I would like to thank: Steve @TecAV, Karl @McKenzie259, Kiran @themeanbean, Adam @Adamm, Matt @Starkerz, Zoltan @Coinkingz and Curtis @Crypto-Curt for helping us all out and Promoting STEEMIT in the U.K.

Let's help hit that MAGICAL +1,000,000 USERS by the end of the Year..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Great commitment there @stephenkendal !!
Thanks for doing this in order to help Steemit grow

:D

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

1mio users would be more than steemtastic! Good job guys, good job!

I am already raising the steemit flag here in Zimbabwe @stephenkendal and we are not going back even an inch, This is an update of the project here👉SteemitZim
Zimbabwe has population of 13 million people and out of that number we getting our slice of the cake .I promise you 100 000 Zimbabwean Steemians by this year end.
If we reach that number can you buy me an air ticket to the Steemfest next year.I dare you lol!!!!

WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT

Well a friend is still waiting to join Steemit and its been three days and he is still waiting. And we are both in Hull.

Awesome job!

great post @stephenkendal

Your posts help me

You're doing something amazing ! Keep this up.

Great Job keep doing it..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75