You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pimping my car with promo steemit decals

in #promo-uk6 years ago

Look at you Drew.You are so smashing it right now.Atleast you spreading the word.More exposure more people viewing your blogs.Everyones got to stay connected.Even with your move, delivieries and family you still get time to promote.Good job👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🍕

Sort:  

thanks @pamcooks There is hardly any steemians in Sheffield and the ones we looked upon the directory are not active like me. some of them have joined and not even started posting yet, so that's a shame.
I have got more promo coming once @anarcotech sends me the videos and pictures from Mondays promo that we did. it was great fun. thanks for checking me out again, much love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85